Clark School Home UMD
DETS home page

DETS Staff

Doug AdamsDoug Adams, AV Engineer
CTS Certified, CTS-I Certified
2219B J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4399 | djadams8@umd.edu
Evening Tech Support and Electronic Content Management

Gabrielle BarnhartGabrielle Barnhart, Administrative Asst
2125J  J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4908 | gabby@umd.edu
Administrative support

Adam KelleyAdam Kelley, IT Engineer
Extron Certified Control Professional, Extron Certified AV Associate
2219D J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-9190 | akelley@umd.edu
IT System Infrastructure, Web Servers, Live Web Collaboration Platform

Erica Lupo-McCauleyErica Lupo-McCauley, Coordinator
2125B J.M. Patterson Building | elupo@umd.edu
Web Content

Bob PelletierBob Pelletier, Chief Engineer
CTS Certified, CTS-D Certified, Extron Certified AV Associate
2219C J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4897 | robertp@umd.edu
Television system infrastructure, Broadcast systems

Marty RonningMarty Ronning, Assistant Director
2125E J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4899 | cronning@umd.edu
Telecommunications, Teaching with IT, Strategic Planning, Project Management

Arnold E. SeigelArnold E. Seigel, Consultant
aseigel@umd.edu
DETS

Katie TruedsonKatie Truedson, Coordinator
2125F J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-0031 | ktruedso@umd.edu
Student employment, staff scheduling, traffic management

Jim ZahniserJim Zahniser, Exec. Director, EIT
2125L J.M. Patterson Building | 301- 405-3885 | zahniser@umd.edu
Administration

 

DETS Student Staff Listing

Name

Designation

Email

Eric Dour Technical Director edour@umd.edu
James Becker Technical Director beckerjames944@gmail.com
Cassidy Chassagne Technical Director cchass13@terpmail.umd.edu
Esther Cho Technical Director esthercho1996@gmail.com
Jia Zhang Technical Director jzhang30@terpmail.umd.edu
Jenny Folsom Technical Director/Office Assistant jk93folsom@yahoo.com
Joseph Dyer Technical Director jdyer972@gmail.com
Simone Goodman Technical Director simonegoodman@aol.com
Katrina Vaitkus Technical Director kvaitkus@umd.edu
Michael Heck Technical Director mike_hck55@yahoo.com
Amberly Holcomb Office Assistant aholcom1@terpmail.umd.edu
Mathieu Bissonnette Technical Director mathieu.bissonnette.96@gmail.com
Hannah Hwong Technical Director hwonghannah@gmail.com
Michael Shin Technical Director michael.kyung.il.shin@gmail.com
Jonathan Lee Technical Director jonathanwenlee@gmail.com
Mokona Jiang Technical Director jmokona@terpmail.umd.edu
Jack Power Technical Director jpower@terpmail.umd.edu
Neel Divecha Technical Director nndivecha@verizon.net
Nick Schiwy IT Support Assistant nschiwy@umd.edu
Courtney Sturgill Multimedia Assistant csturgill87@gmail.com
Sergio Mosquera Technical Director sergiomosquera1@gmail.com
Matt Trabold Technical Director trabold37@yahoo.com
Simone Goodman Technical Director simonegoodman@aol.com
Yinka Laniyonu Technical Director ylaniyonu@gmail.com
Lauren Wallace Office Assistant Lwallac2@terpmail.umd.edu